No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

A place to submit bugs to the Andor's Trail Development Team.
Fel
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:58 pm
android_version: 4.0

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Fel » Tue Jan 14, 2014 2:16 pm

It occurs.

New game> talk to Mikhail> go to the cave> get killed(just using end turn)> respawn then back to the cave.

It happens sometimes, and sometimes no.

User avatar
Oet
Posts: 218
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 5:03 pm
android_version: 4.1
Location: Sweden

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Oet » Tue Jan 14, 2014 2:28 pm

Fel wrote:It occurs.

New game> talk to Mikhail> go to the cave> get killed(just using end turn)> respawn then back to the cave.

It happens sometimes, and sometimes no.
I tried this once or twice, and it didn't happen.
I had to try it again after reading your post, and it worked. No rats in the cave (except big one). One spawned while I was there though.
Oet:
Lvl:80|XP:9214538|AP:3|HP:291|AC:351%|AD:51-68|CHS:20|CM:0|BC:135%|DR:1
WA:1|HH:1|Do:1|CS:2|CL:1|QL:3|CE:1|IF:6|Reg:1|WP:1S:1|AP:L:1|FS:DW:2|S:DW:1
RoLS:2|ELYR:1

Last updated 22/01-14

Fel
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:58 pm
android_version: 4.0

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Fel » Tue Jan 14, 2014 2:42 pm

It still occurs w/ the alpha. Just tried it.

User avatar
Pyrizzle
Posts: 6436
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:00 am
android_version: 6.0
Location: Fire Nation HQ

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Pyrizzle » Fri Jan 17, 2014 5:24 am

Alpha or on the current market version?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Player Name:Pyro
Lvl:24XP:244KAP:2/10HP:80AC: 189%AD:13-21CHS:-6CM: 0BC: 20%DR:2
IF:2Reg:2FSDW:1

May Elythara bless you and light your path!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
Zukero
Lead Developer
Posts: 1332
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 9:56 am
android_version: 7.1

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Zukero » Fri Jan 17, 2014 7:30 am

I reproduced it on Oskar's super-secret prototype.
That's a bug for sure !

I'll look into it with the debugger asap.
Lvl: 78, XP: 8622632, Gold: 271542, RoLS: 1, ElyR: -, RoL: -, ChaR: 1, GoLF: 1, ShaF: 1, SRoV: 1, VSH: 1, WMC: 1, GoW: 1
HP: 71, AC: 301%, AD: 38-47, AP: 3, ECC: 50%, CM: 3.75, BC: 101%, DR: 2

Usirim
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 10:33 am
android_version: 6.0

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by Usirim » Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:30 pm

Hi to all,

I just run into this bug with a new started Char and v0.7.1.
Never recognized this "death bug" before.
Just wanted to add my 5 cents. ;)

*** edited ARD to and on 31.01.16
Last edited by Usirim on Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Usirim (v2.2):
Lvl: 200
XP: 145.569.369
Gold: 5.8M
RoLS: 17
ElyR: 9
RoL: 6
ChaR: 9
GoLF: 2
ShaF: 7
SRoV: 15
VSH: 7
WMC: 12
GoW: 6

Base values
HP: 1000
AC: 280
AD: 90
max AP: 10 (12)
BC: 180%
DR: 0
(Jun 2017)

nyxkitty
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 1:41 am
android_version: 4.4

Re: No Rats in the Cave (First big Quest) v0.7.0

Post by nyxkitty » Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:40 am

I can also confirm this glitch happens, but in my case, I also lost NPCs as well who then respawned as if they were monsters.
Sithkitty | Lvl 13 | HP 39 | AC 150% | AD 14 - 20 | ECC 0% | CM 0 | BC 16% | DR 2 | 1891G | Item Stockpiler.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests