v0.8.10 (BWM fill) released to Google Play!

Useful links
Source code of the game - Contribution guide - ATCS Editor - Translate the game on Weblate - Example walkthrough - Andor's Trail Directory - Join the Discord
Get the game (v0.8.10) from Google, F-Droid, our server, or itch.io

Language Settings

Unstructured ideas, requests and suggestions for the development of the game.
Chezarik
android_version: 2.1 - Eclair

Language Settings

Post by Chezarik »

Hello,
actually Im new to AT. Playing about three days. When I started playing this game I have been playing on 0.6.7. But when I completed all the quests for that version I decided to check for the latest versions. Checked up Google Play and noticed that it is v.0.6.12 available. But I fell in shock when started this version.
I appreciate that developments want to interest more people, translating the game to other languages. But I was a little bit satisfied because of the russian one. The major part of this translation is correct, minor is incorrect. Sometimes I can found very funny words, sometimes such an epic fault like "darkness" instead of "shadow" or even worse. I don't pay a lot attention to this. But the most uncomfortable thing is that translation isn't full. Many conversations are on english, but quest log is in russian, for example. By one word - uncomfortable to play.
In Settings I haven't found any Language Settings, but I would like to change them, and I hope I can find the solve here. Thank you.
P.S. Sorry for mistakes, my english isn't great.
P.S.S Is Lodar's hideaway released already?
Samuel
VIP
android_version: 2.2

Re: Language Settings

Post by Samuel »

Chezarik wrote:Hello,
actually Im new to AT. Playing about three days. When I started playing this game I have been playing on 0.6.7. But when I completed all the quests for that version I decided to check for the latest versions. Checked up Google Play and noticed that it is v.0.6.12 available. But I fell in shock when started this version.