v0.8.9 (Bugfixes + translations) released to Google Play!

Useful links
Source code of the game - Contribution guide - ATCS Editor - Translate the game on Weblate - Example walkthrough - Andor's Trail Directory - Join the Discord
Get the game (v0.8.9) from Google, F-Droid, our server, or itch.io

Im a Dual Weilder Build can you help?

Post your questions about game contents here. Want to know how to complete a quest, or where to go to find an item? Post here!
Barrixalonxo
android_version: 6.0 - Marshmallow

Im a Dual Weilder Build can you help?

Post by Barrixalonxo »

Hello guys im new to andors trail even though its hard and challenging but i find it enjoying.. I hope i posted in the right place..

Im NuuFaTim and now at level 20. I was following Links build up for beginners but it doesnt have LVL20-30, 30-40 and 40 - 50. I want to be a dual weilder.. Can you guys share to me your items that you wear during each transition(no need to be detailed just the name and ill do the part of searching where to get it), the skills that you use and the stat point distribution.. Im onboard a ship now.. Our wifi is so slow. It would be a great help if you can share it plss.. Tnx.. Have a nice day and god bless to you all.. I hope this game will progress more because its the 1st time im enjoying this RPG game and not that developers are not greedy on money not like other games in google play.. Thats all thank you. :D
NuuFaTim Lv. 44

Fairness has never existed in this world. This so called fairness is just a form of mercy from the strong to the weak. It's a form of self pity of the weak as they bemoan their own Fate. -Su Ming "Pursuit of Truth"
Schmmiiirc

Re: Im a Dual Weilder Build can you help?

Post by Schmmiiirc »

This topic ought to provide some help, although you have to remember it was based on an earlier version and some things will have changed.

viewtopic.php?f=12&t=4583
See the puppies scatter.
Barrixalonxo

Post by Barrixalonxo »