v0.8.9 (Bugfixes + translations) released to Google Play!

Useful links
Source code of the game - Contribution guide - ATCS Editor - Translate the game on Weblate - Example walkthrough - Andor's Trail Directory - Join the Discord
Get the game (v0.8.9) from Google, F-Droid, our server, or itch.io

New around here.

A place to discuss anything not related to the game.
Gerald_Hawkins
android_version: 4.4 - Kitkat

New around here.

Post by Gerald_Hawkins »

Hey everyone I'm new to the game and the forum. Was just saying hi and wondering how well I'm doing on my character.
Flaming
android_version: 8.0

Re: New around here.

Post by Flaming »

Hello and welcome!

Uhhhh. I can't really tell because your ap is 10/10. The first number eg 4/? Is your attack cost not your total ap. The second one is your total.

I recommend looking here for guidelines.

http://andorstrail.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3909

Or just use my format below in my signature.
RoLS: 0, ElyR: 0, RoL: 0, ChaR: 0, GoLF: 0, ShaF: 0, SRoV: 0, VSH: 0, WMC: 0, GoW: 0
Duke
VIP
android_version: 6.0 - Marshmallow

Post by Duke »

[quote="Flaming"]Hello and welcome!

Uhhhh. I can't really tell because your ap is 10/10. The first number eg 4/? Is your attack cost not your total ap. The second one is your total.
quote]
Flaming, Maybe he is using the Massive Great Axe or the Giant Hammer, both of which have an Attack Cost of 10 AP.
Or he might be using a lower AP weapon, but wearing Stone Cuirass? Who knows. :-)

Welcome to the game and the forum Gerald. It is always great to see new players on here. I like the damage you have. Don't hesitate to ask questions.
Lvl78 XP9403007 Gold 248643 AP3 HP139 AC350 AD42-59 BC97 DR1
SP:D MC3 BC CS2 QL4 IF MF EB DW2
Rols1Rol2Elyr1Char1Golf1Shaf0Srov1Vsh1
Ozzy
lvl:47 HP114 AC254 AD27-37 BC112
SP:WA HH CS(2) CL CE IF(2) Reg
Rols1Rol0ElyR0Char2Shaf1Golf1Srov1Vsh1
Gerald_Hawkins

Post by Gerald_Hawkins »