v0.8.10 (BWM fill) released to Google Play!

Useful links
Source code of the game - Contribution guide - ATCS Editor - Translate the game on Weblate - Example walkthrough - Andor's Trail Directory - Join the Discord
Get the game (v0.8.10) from Google, F-Droid, our server, or itch.io

v0.7 playthrough + general impressions 8-)

A place for general discussion about the content and gameplay of Andor's Trail.
Atsuiai
android_version: 2.3 - Gingerbread

v0.7 playthrough + general impressions 8-)

Post by Atsuiai »

Hi All!

I'm a long time lurker, first time poster ! I started playing Andor's Trail back before the Remgard update.

Here are my thoughts on the 0.7 update, and the game in general. It will most likely be tl:dr for most people, but I couldn't think of where else to go to share my experiences! It also contains many spoilers, so it's in spoiler tags:
The game is great for the subway or any other internet deprived area (although I've been playing it all the time recently!). I only have one character, here it is to give you an idea of my play style. Also note, I'm NOT a min-maxer, I just play for fun, and if I make a mistake, oh well:

Load out: Grinding. Blade of the Defiler, Remgard combat shield, polished ring of backstabbing x2, troublemaker's gloves, boots of the guardian, enhanced combat helmet, serpent's hauberk, jewel of Fallhaven.

Level: 61. HP:107 AP: 12/6 (attack 3). AC: 241%. AD: 42-44. Crit Chance: 28%. Crit Multi.: 3.5. BC: 28%. DR: 6.

Skills: More Crits x3, Better Crits x3, Combat Speed x2, Corpse Eater x1, Increased Fortitude x1, Regeneration x1, Dark Blessing of the Shadow, Internal Bleeding, Dagger prof. x1, 1-handed sword prof. x1, Axe prof. x1, Unarmed fighting x1, Shield prof. x2, Light armor prof. x1, Dual wield x2.